MÜNCHNER GEIGENTAGE

EINE PRÄSENTATION DER MÜNCHNER GEIGEN- UND BOGENBAUER

AUSSTELLUNG UND KONZERTE

Benedek Peter &
Bendig Silvio

Petersplatz 9
80331 München

Tel. 089/266654

peter@benedek.de

www.benedek.de

Die Klangwerkstatt

Bergmann M. und Stumpf D.

Baldestr. 19
80469 München

Tel. 089/46138799
089/2604110

post@die-klang-werkstatt.de

www.die-klang-werkstatt.de

Cockill Heike

Karlstr. 1d
82152 Planegg

Tel. 089/89617875

info@geigenbau-cockill.de

www.geigenbau-cockill.de

Conradi Susanne &
Rusch Manfred

Türkenstr. 53
80799 München

Tel. 089/2723848

rusch-und-conradi@web.de

www.rusch-und-conradi.de

 

 

 

 

Geigenbauer/in

Eibl Robert

Bazeilles Str. 7
81669 München

Tel. 089/4488721
Fax 03221/1269966

eibl-geigenbau@arcor.de

www.eibl-geigenbau.de

Erben Peter

Augustenstr. 53
80333 München

Tel. 089/522517
Fax 089/5237523

post@erben-geigenbau.de

www.erben-geigenbau.de

Fischer Lena

Spiegelstr. 8
81241 München

Tel. 089/884594,
Fax 089/8341660

info@geigen-fischer.com

www.geigen-fischer.com

Glinsböckel Ulrike

Anzlgutstr. 24
81735 München

Tel. 089/396424

ulrike.glinsboeckel@web.de

www.glinsboeckel-geigen.de

Gooch Nicholas &
Feichtl Irina

Kazmairstr. 58
80339 München

Tel. 089/66652013
Fax 089/78799638

mail@muenchen-geigenbau.com

www.muenchen-geigenbau.com

Hoffmann Juliane

Mühlweg 4
82008 Unterhaching

Tel. 089/66562784

info@zupfinstrumentenbau.de

www.zupfinstrumentenbau.de

 

Michael Marion

Hildegardstr. 6
80539 München

Tel. 089/298233
Fax 089/299968

info@geigenbau-michael.de

www.geigenbau-michael.de

Scharff Wolfgang

Untermarkt 15
82515 Wolfratshausen

Tel. 08171/910319

wolfgang.scharff@gmx.de

www.geigenbau-scharff.de

Schiele Wolfgang

Thierschstr. 19
80538 München

Tel. 089/2605158
Fax 089/2605877

wolfgang@schiele-geigenbau.de

www.schiele-geigenbau.de

Schleske Martin

Georg-Hellmair-Platz 382
86899 Landsberg am Lech

Tel. 08191/9694522

Fax 08191/9694523

violins@schleske.de

www.schleske.de

Stange-Mantovani Anita

Schleißheimerstr. 9
80333 München

Tel. 089/2608563
089/21705779

antonita@gmx.de

www.mantovani-violins.com

Starzer Katharina

Asamstr. 21/Rgb
81541 München

Tel. 089/21967446

mail@starzer-geigenbau.de

www.starzer-geigenbau.de

Strobl Roland

Franziskanerstr. 16
81669 München

Tel. 0178/1322265

buckcitysurfer@googlemail.com

Versteeg Arjan & Veronika

Starnberger Str. 30
82069 Hohenschäftlarn

Tel. 08178/9099771

arjan.versteeg@t-online.de

www.versteeg-geigenbau.de

Zens Sebastian
Georgenstr. 2, 80799 München
Te. 01522/8598968

der-geigenbauer@gmx.de
www.der-geigenbauer.eu

 

 

 

 

Bendig Silvio
Adresse s. bei Geigenbauer/in

Collinet Christophe

Hohenzollernstr. 40, 80801 München

Mobil: 0179/2004680

Tel. 089/20353357

collinetbows@aol.com

Feichtl Irina

Adresse s. bei Geigenbauer/in

Romberg Wolfgang

Rosenheimerstr. 26, 85567 Grafing
und Ainmillerstr. 22, 80801 München

Tel. 089/3001559

romberg@bogenmachermeister.de

www.bows4strings.com

Wörz Markus

Kreittmayrstr. 17
80335 München

Tel. 089/5231240

markus@woerzbogen.de

www.woerzbogen.de

Bogenbauer/in

Jaumann Michael

Olgastr. 5

80636 München

Tel. 089/1299556
Fax 089/12000549

michael.jaumann@t-online.de

www.geigenbau-jaumann.de

Jülch Nele

Wohlfartstr.19

80939 München

Tel. 089/41158550

mail@geigenbauerin.com

www.geigenbauerin.com

Klepper Klaus

Rumfordstr. 36 / Rgb.
80469 München

Tel. 089/297999

kleppergeigen@t-online.de

www.kleppergeigen.de

Lämmle Eva

Löwengrube 10
80333 München

Tel. 089/95440116

e.laemmle@gmx.de

www.geigenbauermuenchen.de

Lijsen Paul

Zankenhausenerstr. 6

82299 Türkenfeld

Tel. 08193/8489

paul-lijsen@t-online.de

www.geigenbau-lijsen.de

Lijsen Christian &
Wiest Sarah

Oberländerstr. 27
81371 München

Tel. 089/72069860

lijsen-wiest@web.de

www.lijsen-wiest.de

Lingelbach-Ito Moritz

Tel. 0152/01003334

pecc@ttebogen.de

www.fine-bows.de

Löffler Wolfgang

Kellerstr. 22
81667 München

Tel. 089/48998760

info@geigenbau-loeffler.de
www.geigenbau-loeffler.de